image

I invite you to tune-in (128kbps | 24kbps) to Afterhours DJs dot org on Saturday, March 1st from 12 to 4 PM PST (3 to 7 PM EST | 2000 to 0000 GMT) for my weekly show. This show features 4 hours of electronic dance music. Join us in IRC: irc.afterhoursdjs.org 6667 #afterhoursdjs or use the AfterhoursDJs Java Client to chat.

12:00 - 1:20 PM PST Cameron Van Peebles (Avalon Hollywood / EM Sunday / Bro.kn Records)
1:20 - 2:40 PM PST Vibrasphere (Melodieus / Digital Structures / Tribal Vision / Cloud 99 Music)
2:40 - 4:00 PM PST LRCN (DI.FM / AfterhoursDJs.org / Generation Trance)

128kbps - http://www.afterhoursdjs.org/ahdjs128.m3u
24kbps - http://www.afterhoursdjs.org/ahdjs24.m3u
Website - http://www.afterhoursdjs.org
Chatroom - http://www.afterhoursdjs.org/chat

Cameron Van Peebles - This classically trained musician and jazz saxophonist studied music from the age of 8. His whole world changed when he attended his first underground rave in early 1992 and Cameron Van Peebles knew right away that this movement in culture and music was not to be missed. He was a regular at events all over the country until founding the infamous Soul Fondue and Rhythm Funktion weeklies in 1997 in the height of the Chicago/Midwest scene. READ MORE

Vibrasphere - For close to a decade, Swedish duo Rickard Berglöf and Robert Elster (better known to the world as Vibrasphere) have been pumping out tracks from their Cloud 99 Studios. With over a 100 released productions to their name and gigs in all parts of the globe, they are without a doubt one of the most sought-after and respected trance acts in the world today. READ MORE

stuff @ http://www.djlrcn.com