image

I invite you to tune-in (128kbps | 24kbps) to Afterhours DJs dot org on Saturday, March 15th from 12 to 4 PM PST (3 to 7 PM EST | 1900 to 2300 GMT) for my weekly show. This show features 4 hours of electronic dance music. Join us in IRC: irc.afterhoursdjs.org 6667 #afterhoursdjs or use the AfterhoursDJs Java Client to chat.

12:00 - 1:20 PM PST Clovis (Bas & Clovis)
1:20 - 2:40 PM PST Marcus Boogie (Melodieus / 92.7 SF)
2:40 - 4:00 PM PST LRCN (DI.FM / AfterhoursDJs.org / Generation Trance)

128kbps - http://www.afterhoursdjs.org/ahdjs128.m3u
24kbps - http://www.afterhoursdjs.org/ahdjs24.m3u
Website - http://www.afterhoursdjs.org
Chatroom - http://www.afterhoursdjs.org/chat

Clovis - Clovis was first introduced to electronic music through the sounds of Moby, Massive Attack, and Kraftwerk while rumaging through his father's extensive CD collection. He dug deeper, and eventually found his way to trance, and finally, the progressive sounds of DJs like Sasha & Digweed, who have been most influential to him. READ MORE

Marcus Boogie - Born and raised in Boston, Massachusetts Marcus relocated to San Francisco, California to continue his DJ career. Once exposed to the San Francisco electronic music scene Marcus found his passion in performing at and assisting in the production of various events throughout Northern California. READ MORE

stuff @ http://www.djlrcn.com