image

I invite you to tune-in (128kbps | 24kbps) to Afterhours DJs dot org on Saturday, March 22nd from 12 to 4 PM PST (3 to 7 PM EST | 1900 to 2300 GMT) for my weekly show. This show features 4 hours of electronic dance music. Join us in IRC: irc.afterhoursdjs.org 6667 #afterhoursdjs or use the AfterhoursDJs Java Client to chat.

12:00 - 1:20 PM PST Stuart C (Tribal Vision / Often Gruven Recordings / DI.FM / Navigation World)
1:20 - 2:40 PM PST Refuge (Incognito LA / MySpace.com/PerzianPacino / trancEaddict)
2:40 - 4:00 PM PST LRCN (DI.FM / AfterhoursDJs.org / Generation Trance)

128kbps - http://www.afterhoursdjs.org/ahdjs128.m3u
24kbps - http://www.afterhoursdjs.org/ahdjs24.m3u
Website - http://www.afterhoursdjs.org
Chatroom - http://www.afterhoursdjs.org/chat

Stuart C - Based out of Albuquerque, New Mexico, Stuart C is set to emerge as one of today's most impressive upcoming artists. READ MORE

Refuge - Just sit right back and you'll hear a tale, A tale of a fateful trip, That started from this tropic port, Aboard this tiny ship. READ MORE

stuff @ http://www.djlrcn.com