This is the 3rd mix for my "Future Pants" series. As always comments/feedback welcome. Happy listening!

LRCN - Future Pants 003 < - DOWNLOAD HERE

01. Yvel & Tristan - Heart & Soul [Sick Watona]
02. Re-Zone & Marbrax - Follow Me (DJ Kit Mix) [BugEyed Records]
03. City Hunters - House Fresher [2 The Rythm]
04. John Dahlback - Blink (D.O.N.S. & DBN Chainsaw Remix) [Pickadoll]
05. Azzido Da Bass - Dooms Night (Crookers Rmx) [Frenetic Music]
06. Nine Inch Nails - Ringfinger (Nosmo v Kris B Remix) [CDR]
07. Dub Mechanics - I Want Love (Jealousy Mix) [ Records]
08. IIO - Is It Love (Starkillers Remix) [Made Records]
09. Egor Boss - I Dont Like The Drugs (Van Lazarux & Noise Mac Mix) [BugEyed Records]
10. Riccio - Unexcusable (Egor Boss Remix) [Plasmapool]
11. DMS12 - Bounce [DMS12 Inc.]
12. Soliquid - Piknic Bugz (Gone Wild Mix) [Renaissance]
13. Keatch - Melbourne Sunset [Dangerbox]
14. Elevenfive - Just In Case [Dangerbox]
15. Svast - Meus Maioribus Partum [ Records]
16. Sam Fraser - Ugar [Sick Watona]

* Tracklists & cue sheets are included with almost all downloads. All downloads are compressed in .zip format. Files will need to be extracted with compression software such as WinZip, WinRar, or StuffIt. Depending on your operating system there may be a self-extractor, just open the file(s) once downloaded to find out.


stuff @