I did this mix to pick-up where I left off on a project I started 4 years ago, the Dispersion Of White Light series. I'm not sure how many I will do or how often I'll do them, but when I feel like it I'll make another to continue the series. This particular mix aired @ DI.FM's Progressive channel on 24JAN2008. To view the forum thread of the show click HERE. As always comments/feedback welcome. Happy listening! :)

LRCN - Dispersion Of White Light Vol. 2 <-- DOWNLOAD HERE

01. Van Bellen - Let Me Take You (Nalin & Kane Remix) [Superfly Records]
02. Fragma - Toca's Miracle (Inpetto Remix) [Tiger Records]
03. Jose Amnesia feat. Jennifer Rene - Louder (Blake Jarrels 190dB Mix) [Armind]
04. Noah Neiman feat. Catherine - Stars Collide (Noah's Sprawling Life Remix) [Fiberline Audio]
05. Mikas - Echoes Part 1 (Division 7 Mix) [Progressive Grooves Records]
06. BlackFeel Wite - Sea Still Love You (Pointech Remix) [Progressive Grooves Records]
07. Mikas - Spirit Emotion (Zeebo Remix) [Progressive Grooves Records]
08. Antix - Blew (Beckers Remix) [Iboga Records]
09. Cristian Paduraru - Letters From The Edge (Stuart C Remix) [CDR]

* Tracklists & cue sheets are included with almost all downloads. All downloads are compressed in .zip format. Files will need to be extracted with compression software such as WinZip, WinRar, or StuffIt. Depending on your operating system there may be a self-extractor, just open the file(s) once downloaded to find out.

stuff @ http://www.djlrcn.com